Donovan Industrial Service, LLC

10292 Bessie Heights Road
Orange, Texas 77630
Office:
409-735-3200
Fax: 409-735-9588

Donovan Weldon

President/CEO
donovan@donovanindustrial.com

Jeremy Yeaman

V.P. of Operations
Cell: 409-920-6873
jyeaman@donovanindustrial.com

Ervin Guillory

Operations Manager
Cell: 281-639-0087
eguillory@donovanindustrial.com

Zach Leggett

Account Manager
Cell: 409-238-9314
sales@donovanindustrial.com

Tony Lummus

Corporate Safety
Cell: 409-988-2732
tlummus@donovanindustrial.com

ROTAP, LLC

12273 I H 10
Orange, Texas 77630
Office:
409-745-2700
Fax: 409-745-2705

Shane Funderburke

ROTAP Sales
Cell: 409-988-5177
shanef@rotapllc.com

Brent Killough

ROTAP Sales – LaPorte Location
Cell: 832-795-1556
brentk@rotapllc.com

Mike Brieden

ROTAP Sales
Cell: 409-782-5236
mbrieden@rotapllc.com

NO COST CONSULTATION

Whether you need emergency services, industrial services, spill response or fracs and roll-offs, we offer no cost consultations on our services.

409-735-3200

Contact Donovan Industrial

3 + 3 =

409-735-3200